Medlemmer

FirmaAdresse 1Adresse 2TelefonKontaktpersonE-postFag
Arkitekt Michalsen Bengt G. ASNygaten 34876 GRIMSTAD37 164 080Bengt G. Michalsenbengt.michalsen@bgm.noArkitekt
Halvorsen Arkitekter ASStorgt.114876 GRIMSTAD91 791 577Morten Birkedalmorten@sverrehalvorsen.noArkitekt
Bergshaven Bakeri og Konditori ASStorgt. 214876 GRIMSTAD97173201Bjørn Bergshavenbergshavenas@gmail.comBaker
Sam Berg Nærbakst ASGuldmandsveien 64876 GRIMSTAD40 403 290Jon Magnus Bergjon@samberg.noBaker
Auto Rep ASLillesandsveien 394876 GRIMSTAD37 040 532Carl Tobiassenautorep@online.noBil verksted
JP Thygesen ASLillesandsv. 294877 GRIMSTAD37252930Mark Astrupmark@jpauto.noBil verksted
Bjarne`s HåndverktjenesterTønnevoldsgt. 294877 GRIMSTAD91568394Roy Woxholtrw@bjarnes.noBygg
Byggmester Kristoffer SelandSandskjærveien 50 48864886 GRIMSTAD90528334Kristoffer Selandkris-sel@frisurf.noBygg
Eide Bygg ASEspevigveien 204888 Hombersund90097680Inge B. Pederseneidebyggas@norgeshus.noBygg
Haugebo ASRore Hageby 74886 GRIMSTAD90101302Svein Haugebosvein@haugebo.noBygg
He Ma To Eiendom ASNygaten 34876 GRIMSTAD37 091 891Tor Øystein Michalsenosa@hemato.noBygg
Håland Bygg ASLauråslia 44886 GRIMSTAD91378225Kjell Hålandarne@haalandbygg.noBygg
Igland Bygg A/SBioddgaten 28E4877 GRIMSTAD90038065Vidar IglandBygg
Kjell I. JensenSpedalen 444885 GRIMSTAD99262065Kjell I. Jensenkjell.jensen@okab-arendal.noBygg
Lehland Bygg ASSkonnertveien 94876 GRIMSTAD90844105Johan Fredrik Lehlandlehlandbygg@norgeshus.noBygg
Lillesands HusFladefjell 144878 GRIMSTAD37002100Torgeir Thorsentt@lillesandhus.noBygg
Rønningen ToreGamle Birketveitvei 124870 FEVIK91151082Tore RønningenBygg
SørlandslistenReddalsveien 354886 GRIMSTAD37044060Kjetil Thorsenkjetil@sorlandslisten.noBygg
Torp KarlFjærev 1124878 GRIMSTAD37049911Karl Torpkarl-torp@norgeshus.noBygg
Vik OddvarBatteriveien 184878 GRIMSTAD90 508 057Oddvar Vikoddva-v@online.noBygg
VM Bygg ASArendalsveien 1684878 GRIMSTAD91381785Rune Valborglandrunevalb@gmail.comBygg
Wari-Hus ASLillesandsv. 254877 GRIMSTAD37 049 121Øystein Aslaksenoystein.aslaksen@norbohus.noBygg
Vidar SalvesenStøleveien 2024887 Grimstad97539930Vidar Salvesenvidar.salvesen@live.noBygg
Sørlandsbygg ASLindehaugen 94821 Rykene95227724Frank R. Salvesenfrank_salvesen@hotmail.comBygg
Sørlandsbygg ASMoyveien 74885 Grimstad91121285John Andersenjohnandersen@hotmail.noBygg
Agder El-InstallasjonPost boks 3374892 GRIMSTAD37 258 070Preben Jensenpreben@aei.noElektro
Thunestvedt ElektriskeVesterled 1384877 Grimstad91394271Øyvind Thunstvedtothunest@online.noElektro
Frisørstudio ASSkolegt. 64876 GRIMSTAD37043717-91101770Aud Doris AndreassenFrisør
Joh. GundersenStorgt. 294876 GRIMSTAD37 040 649Mark Rahdgullsmedjg@gmail.comGullsmed
Igland Industrier ASBergemoveien 454886 GRIMSTAD37 257 070Torbjørn Iglandtorbjorn.igland@igland.noIndustri
Industritre ASIndustriveien 364879 GRIMSTAD90 743 755Geir Atle Åsgeir-atle@industritre.noIndustri
K.G. Puntervold A/SIndustriveien 64879 GRIMSTAD37 040 144Ole Puntervoldpunteras@online.noIndustri
Norwegian Paper A/SØsterhusskogen 204879 GRIMSTAD90870152Alf Morten Kaupangalf@norwegianpaper.comIndustri
Grimstad Kjøleservice ASTemseveien 24885 GRIMSTAD97 083 280Odd Skjeggedalgrimstad@kuldeservice.noKjøleservice
Brødrene Jakobsen ASPB. 754891 GRIMSTAD37 25 28 00Roald Yttervikroald@jakobsen.noMaler
Kulør OddenPharosvei 164876 GRIMSTAD90139295Arne Lindstølenoddefa@online.noMaler
Malermester Leif ArnevigHombersund4888 Hombersund91 822 033Leif Arneviglearnevi@online.noMaler
Frank Nielsen MalemesterSalverødveien 14870 Fevik91381788Frank Nielsenterna@franknielsen.noMaler
Murmester Lars W. SørensenJerpev. 134878 GRIMSTAD90 939 892Lars W. Sørensenlars@lws.noMurer
OKABRoresanden 2944885 Grimstad90816076Leif Gunleifsenleif@okab-arendal.noOpplæringskontor
Holvik Ur-Optikk ASStorgt. 174876 GRIMSTAD91 380 989Asbjørn Holvikholvik@interoptik.noOptikk
Frivold BlikkGjærbrønnveien 164886 GRIMSTAD37 042 654Kjell MoenPensjonist
Nilsen FinnLanghaveheia 94878 GRIMSTAD37041657Finn NilsenPensjonist
Stormoen KetilGroosev. 824879 GRIMSTAD37041175Ketil StormoenPensjonist
Agder Økonomi ASArendalsveien 404878 GRIMSTAD37 258 610Helge Syvertsenhelge@agder.comRegnskapskontor
Steinmoen Skilt - Dekor ASLillesandsveien 444877 GRIMSTAD41564464Siv Renate Hagasrh@steinmoenas.noReklame
Dramsvika VVS ASReddalsveien 154886 GRIMSTAD37 043 222Alexsander Røislandgrimstad@comfort.asRørlegger
Foldvik Knut MartinSvåbekk4790 LILLESAND94 291 888Knut Martin Foldvikknumf@online.noRørlegger
Grimstad Rør ASMollandsveien 104879 GRIMSTAD37 091 001Knut Kvåsgrim-ror@online.noRørlegger
Rørlegger Liene ASFevikveien 344870 FEVIK37 258 190Kjell N. Sannæspost@liene.noRørlegger
Nilsen & co ASIndustriveien 244879 GRIMSTAD90 553 339Kenneth Sørvågpost@nilsen-vvs.noRørlegger
Østerhus RørBjønneveien 74879 Grimstad47918400Lars Anton Bjelleråspost@osterhusror.noRørlegger
Haugland VVS ASHelvigåsen 544886 Grimstad95281032Morten Hauglandmorten@hauglandvvs.noRørlegger
Herlighed ASStorgata 94876 Grimstad90142605Tonje Pettersenherlighed.grimstad@gmail.comSpisested
Holvik Transport&Spedisjon ASVesterled4879 GRIMSTAD37 040 422Inge Mollestadpost@holviktransport.noTransport
Grimstad TrykkeriLillesandsveien 254877 GRIMSTAD37 042 675Kåre A. Nilsendigitalprint@getmail.noTrykkeri
Ventec A/SReddalsv.154886 GRIMSTAD37 091 255Jan Trygve Schibstadjts@ventec.noVentilasjon
Tore Sam BergGuldmand brygge 44876 GRIMSTAD37 090 910Tore BergÆresmedlem
Torleiv HålandLandvik4886 GRIMSTAD37040093Torleiv HålandÆresmedlem
Grimstad Mur og ByggOpplandsveien 434877 Grimstad9509 1110Erik Jensenjensen050@hotmail.noBygg
Lucro Bygg ASGuldmand Brygge 34876 Grimstad4677 9200Lars Chr. Tjemslandlars@lucrobygg.noBygg
Agder Eiendomsservice ASKjæråsen 744887 Grimstad9719 9955Kjell Solheimagdereiendomsservice@gmail.comVedlikehold
Grimstad Renhold A/SGuldsmedgata 144886 Grimstad9139 4287Finn Solheimfinn@grimstadrenhold.noRenhold
Henningsen Bygg A/STegverkveien 184885 Grimstad9133 5631Kristoffer Henningsenkristoffer-henningsen@hotmail.comBygg
Byggmester Rune Thoresen ASOpplandsveien 1314877 Grimstad9260 0285Rune Thoresenpost@runethoresen.noBygg
Byggmester Lars KalvehagenVestre Grøm 204887 Grimstad9076 1456Lars Kalvehagenlars@kalvehagen.netBygg
Grimstad Tømrerservice A/SHenrik Ibsensgt. 124886 Grimstad9168 7181Morten Steen Jakobsenmsj@grimstadts.noBygg
Sist oppdatert oktober 2017